Current Officers - 2017

TitleNameEmail
President Joe McGill   president@cnew.org
Internal Vice President Steve Reznek   internal_vp@cnew.org
External Vice President Rick Angus   external_vp@cnew.org
Treasurer Todd Heino   treasurer@cnew.org
Secretary Mike Smith   secretary@cnew.org
Membership Director Ralph Viscomi   membership@cnew.org
Learn 'N Turn Coordinator Richard Hunt   learn_turn@cnew.org
Webmaster Dominic Ryan   webmaster@cnew.org
Club Store Manager Kevin Nee   clubstore@cnew.org
Newsletter Editor Paul Occhipinti   newsletter@cnew.org
Photographer Fraser MacMannis   photographer@cnew.org
Videographer Robert Pacini   videographer@cnew.org
Video Librarian Roger Boisvert   librarian@cnew.org
Project Goodwill Coordinator Charlie Croteau   goodwill@cnew.org


exec@cnew.org  --> President, Vice-President's, Treasurer, Secretary's
officers@cnew.org --> All Exec's, Video Librarian, Photographer, Newsletter Editor, Supplies Manager & Webmaster
vp@cnew.org -->Both the Internal VP & External VP
For general inquiry please email our secretary at: secretary@cnew.org

To mail your dues please send to:
CNEW Treasurer - 2017
Todd Heino
66 Speen St
Natick  MA 01760
treasurer@cnew.org