Current Officers - 2017

President Joe McGill
Internal Vice President Steve Reznek
External Vice President Rick Angus
Treasurer Todd Heino
Secretary Mike Smith
Membership Director Ralph Viscomi
Learn 'N Turn Coordinator Richard Hunt
Webmaster Dominic Ryan
Club Store Manager Kevin Nee
Newsletter Editor Paul Occhipinti
Photographer Fraser MacMannis
Videographer Robert Pacini
Video Librarian Roger Boisvert
Project Goodwill Coordinator Charlie Croteau  --> President, Vice-President's, Treasurer, Secretary's --> All Exec's, Video Librarian, Photographer, Newsletter Editor, Supplies Manager & Webmaster -->Both the Internal VP & External VP
For general inquiry please email our secretary at:

To mail your dues please send to:
CNEW Treasurer - 2017
Todd Heino
66 Speen St
Natick  MA 01760